Cable TV Advisory Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Send Email to the Committee

Cable TV Advisory Committee Members

Jerry George

General Public Member

Patricia Stanley

Bd. of Education representative

Barbara Cook

Twp. Library Representative

Charles Onyejiaka

Twp. Council Representative

Kadeem Mansaray

General Public Member

Ben Jalloh

General Public Member

Bruce McCracken

General Public Member

Kirkman Frost

General Public Member

Joyce S. Miller

Staff Representative & Secretary

Tell us your experience and opinion: 

Click here for Cable comment card

Cable Service Outages

Customers who believe they are entitled to a credit for an outage at any time should contact Verizon’s customer care center at 1-800-VERIZON or http://www.verizon.com/support/residential/contact-us/

Customers must request the credit at 1-800-266-2278 or www.comcast.com.The credit is based on the # of days they lost service based on their monthly service.


Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer