2019-2020 taxes have not been released yet. There will be an extended grace period for 3rd quarter 2019


Human Relations Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Gary Rosenthal, Chair


Mission Statement:

Chapter 13 Article XII Human Relations Commission

The Human Relations Commission shall attempt to foster through community effort or otherwise, good will, cooperation, and conciliation among the groups and elements of the inhabitants of the community. 

Franklin Township Municipal Building, Large Conference Room, 475 DeMott Lane, Somerset, NJ at 7:00 pm

2019 Human Relations Commission Members
(with term dates as of January 2019)

Name  Term End Date 
Gary Rosenthal, Chariman 12/31/2019
Edna Arguello Hitchner, Vice Chairman  12/31/2020
Nora Quesada-Catiis  12/31/2020
Willie B. Goods  12/31/2020
John Tibbs  12/31/2020
Mylo Thompson  12/31/2019
Marilyn Altman  12/31/2019
Linda Montgomery Williams  12/31/2019
Alex Kharazi   12/31/2020
Thomas Di Ganci   12/31/2020
Shirin Poustchi   12/31/2019
Stan Rozario  
Julien Hector, Junior Commissioner  
Arnav Tolat, Junior Commissioner  
Rajiv Prasad, Council Liaison  12/31/2019
PO Dawn Flanders, FTPD Liaison  
LT Philip Rizzo, FTPD Liaison  


Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer