Committee Members

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Members of the Joint Citizens Advisory Committee 
for the Village of Kingston (KVAC)

Description: Advise and assist the Councils; Planning Boards; and the Administrations of both the Township of Franklin and the Township of South Brunswick on matters related to the designated Village Center of Kingston and its Environs

Requirement: Consist of seven members jointly appointed by the Township Council of both the Townships of Franklin and South Brunswick.  The Board meets the third Thursday of the month at the
Kingston Firehouse, Heathcote Brook Rd, Kingston

Anne Zeman, Chair
Robert Von Zumbusch, Vice Chair

Ernst Dehass, Franklin Member
Bernard Hvozdovic, South Brunswick Member
Karen Linder, South Brunswick Member
Catherine Pavelec, Franklin Member

Township Council Liaisons
Councilman Frank Gambatese, South Brunswick Township
Councilman Ted Chase, Franklin Township Council 

Township Planning Department Liaison
Mark Healey, Franklin Township