Board Members

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Sara Malone Chair
Carol Parker Vice Chair/Treasurer
Open Secretary
Arnold Schmidt Environmental Commission Liaison
Chris Williams Open Space Adv Commission Liaison
Carl Hauck Township Liaison
Robert Hudak
Annual Tree Sale Coordinator
Mary Lauko Alternate Member
Ellen Thompson Alternate Member