Information Technology

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Robert McQueen

Director of Information Technology
732-873-2500 x6273

Office Hours
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday - Friday


Department Staff

Krista Hegedus
Information Technology Specialist

Jennifer Krempasky
Information Technology Specialist

Atanas Entchev
GIS Specialist

Stephen Mayer
Help Desk Technician

Mission Statement

The Franklin Township IT Department is responsible for achieving excellence that is unparalleled in local government by providing leadership in implementing, supporting and delivering technology solutions that align with organizational goals and objectives.


Core Services:

Network Administration

Help Desk Operations

Telecom Services

FTTV Government Access Cable Station

Centralized Technology Project Management

Web Site and Social Media Services

Security/Business Continuity

Municipal Access Control System

Municipal Surveillance Systems

Emergency Notification Systems