Show/Hide

Fourth Quarter Property Taxes Due November 1st with a grace period of Tuesday, November 12th. View/Pay online here.

deptbanner

Advisory Recreation Council

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

When:

Meetings are held at 6 pm on the 2nd Wednesday of each month.

Where:

Community/Senior Center
505 DeMott Lane
Somerset, NJ  08873
732-873-1991

Council Committee Members

Council Members

Mr. Keith Stewart-Chairman

PO Box 6644 | Somerset
732.247.3239

Ms. Nancy Sayre

570 Elizabeth Ave | Somerset
732.873.1453
nsayre321@aol.com

Mr. Bill Gallagher

36 Lake Ave | Somerset
732.514.0199 (P)
732.672.7281 (C)
gallasoccer@verizon.net

Mr. Lewis Hurd

3 Fieldcrest Drive | Princeton
908.431.5353 (P)
908.884.4037 (C)
lewish32@comcast.net

Mr. John Moon

1 Shannon Court | Somerset
732.545.7221
MoonJohn@shu.edu

Govind Seshadri

17 Julie Court | Somerset
732.940.6446 (P)
732.649.9544
seshago@hotmail.com

Ms. Eloise Taylor

2 Evergreen Rd | Somerset
732.921.2484
Hubcitymus@aol.com

Mr. Percy V. Sanders, Jr.

2 Evergreen Rd. | Somerset
732.247.9733
Hubcitymus@aol.com

Varun Venkateshan

35 Mindy Drive | Somerset
732.821.2324 (P)
732.354.8527 (C)
varunvenkateshan@gmail.com

Venkateshan Pundi

35 Mindy Drive | Somerset
732.821.2324 (P)
917.312.3344 (C)
vpundi@yahoo.com

Towanda May-Butts

653 Hamilton Street, 2nd Floor | Somerset

Darrin Russo

567 Elizabeth Ave | Somerset

Rebekah Solomon

219 Wilson Road | Somerset

VACANT

 

Carl R. A. Wright -Township Council Liaison

139 Fuller Street | Somerset
732.873.2500 x6397
Councilman.wright@franklinnj.gov

Alice Osipowitz, Director

505 DeMott Lane | Somerset
732.873.2500 x6353
Alice.Osipowitz@franklinnj.gov

Term Commenced

1/7/19

 

 

1/1/18

 

 

 

1/1/18

 

 

1/7/19

 

 

 

1/7/19

 

 

 

1/1/18

 

 

1/1/17

 

 

 

1/24/17

 

 

 

2/14/17

 

 

1/1/18

 

 

 

1/1/18

 

 

1/3/17

 

1/3/17

 

 

 

 

1/7/19

 

 

 

 

 

Term Expires

12/31/21

 

 

12/31/20

 

 

 

12/31/20

 

 

12/31/21

 

 

 

12/31/21

 

 

 

12/31/20

 

 

12/31/19

 

 

 

12/31/19

 

 

 

12/31/19

 

 

12/31/20

 

 

12/31/20

 

 

12/31/19

 

12/31/19

  

12/31/18

  

 

12/31/19