As soon as we receive the certified rates we will proceed with our billing process. The 3rd quarter is still technically due August 1, 2018 but the grace period will be extended to 25 days from the date the bills are mailed by the tax office. Please note that the mailing date is key date, not the date that you night receive your bill.

At this time, these tax bills will also become available on our secure online payment system at this link.


Advisory Recreation Council

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Advisory Recreation Council


Meetings are held at 7 pm on the 2nd Wednesday of each month.


Community/Senior Center
505 DeMott Lane
Somerset, NJ  08873

Advisory Recreation Council Members

Mr. Keith Stewart - Chair

Ms. Nancy Sayre - Vice Chair

Mr. Bill Milligan - Secretary 

Mr. Carl R. A. Wright -Township Council Liaison

Ms. Ty-Wanna Cotten 

Mr. Bill Gallagher

Mr. Lewis Hurd

Mr. John Moon

Mr. Venkateshan Pundi 

Mr. Darrin Russo 

Mr. Percy V. Sanders, Jr.

Ms. Rebekah Solomon 

Ms. Elois Taylor

Teen Members

Mr. Varun Venkateshan




Recreation Staff

Ms. Alice Osipowitz, Director of Parks & Recreation

Mr. Dan Reeve, Superintendent of Recreation