municiple building

Council Members

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

For official Township business related correspondence please mail to:

Township of Franklin

c/o Township Clerk
475 DeMott Lane
Somerset, NJ 08873

 

Name  Commencing  Expiring 

 Phillip Kramer, Mayor

Home Address
Not to be used for official correspondence
429 Canal Road/P.O. Box 2298
East Millstone, NJ 08875
732-675-7912
Mayor.Kramer@franklinnj.gov

1/1/2016   12/31/2019    

Shanel Robinson, Council At-Large, Deputy Mayor

Home Address
Not to be used for official correspondence
196 Delmonico Avenue
Somerset, NJ 08873
732-873-2500 ext. 6329
Councilwoman.Robinson@franklinnj.gov

1/1/2016 12/31/2019

Rajiv Prasad, Council-At-Large

Home Address
Not to be used for official correspondence

9 Cortland Drive
Somerset, NJ 08873
732-873-2500, ext. 6319
Councilman.Prasad@franklinnj.gov

 1/1/2016 12/31/2019

Kimberly Francois, Council At-Large

Home Address
Not to be used for official correspondence

14 Norris Road
Somerset, NJ 08873
732-873-2500 ext. 6395
Councilwoman.Francois@franklinnj.gov  

 1/1/2016 12/31/2019 

Theodore Chase, Council Ward 1

Home Address
Not to be used for official correspondence

159 Old Georgetown Road
Princeton, NJ 08540
732-873-2500 ext. 6318
Councilman.Chase@franklinnj.gov

1/1/2018 12/31/2021

William Galtieri, Council Ward 2

Home Address
Not to be used for official correspondence

412 Cheshire Court
Somerset, NJ 08873
732-873-2500 ext. 6316
Councilman.Galtieri@franklinnj.gov

1/1/2018  12/31/2021

Councilman Charles Onyejiaka -Council Ward 3

Home Address
Not to be used for official correspondence

18 Dina Lane
Somerset, NJ 08873
732-873-2500 ext. 6396
Councilman.Onyejiaka@franklinnj.gov

1/1/2018 12/31/2021

 Carl R.A. Wright, Council Ward 4

Home Address
Not to be used for official correspondence
139 Fuller Street
Somerset, NJ 08873
732-873-2500 ext. 6397
Councilman.Wright@franklinnj.gov

1/1/2018  12/31/2021

 James Vassanella, Council Ward 5

Home Address
Not to be used for official correspondence

39 Austin Avenue
Somerset, NJ 08873
732-873-2500 ext. 6328
Councilman.Vassanella@franklinnj.gov

1/1/2018 12/31/2021

Louis N. Rainone, Township Attorney
Rainone Coughlin Minchello, LLC
1 Woodbridge Center
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732-709-4182
lrainone@njrcmlaw.com

 1/1/2018 12/31/2018 
 Ann Marie McCarthy, Township Clerk 
475 DeMott Lane
Somerset, NJ 08873
732-873-2500 ext. 6208
732-873-1059 (fax)
annmarie.mccarthy@franklinnj.gov
  Tenure 
Robert G. Vornlocker, Township Manager
475 DeMott Lane
Somerset, NJ 08873
732-873-2500 ext. 6201
732-873-1059 (fax)
Robert.Vornlocker@franklinnj.gov
  Indefinite