Show/Hide
municiple building

Council Members

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

For official Township business related correspondence please mail to:

Township of Franklin

c/o Township Clerk
475 DeMott Lane
Somerset, NJ 08873

 

Name  Commencing  Expiring 

 Phillip Kramer, Mayor

732-675-7912
Mayor.Kramer@franklinnj.gov

1/1/2020   12/31/2023    

Charles Onyejiaka -Council Ward 3, Deputy Mayor

908-507-7832
Councilman.Onyejiaka@franklinnj.gov

1/1/2018 12/31/2021

Sivaraman Anbarasan, Council-At-Large

908-581-3188
Councilman.Ram@franklinnj.gov

 1/1/2020 12/31/2023

Kimberly Francois, Council At-Large

732-829-8258
Councilwoman.Francois@franklinnj.gov  

 1/1/2020 12/31/2023 

Crystal Pruitt, Council At-Large

848-202-3062
Councilwoman.Pruitt@franklinnj.gov 

1/1/2020   12/31/2023

Theodore Chase, Council Ward 1

609-924-4206
Councilman.Chase@franklinnj.gov

1/1/2018 12/31/2021

William Galtieri, Council Ward 2

732-649-8963
Councilman.Galtieri@franklinnj.gov

1/1/2018  12/31/2021

 Carl R.A. Wright, Council Ward 4

908-612-6393
Councilman.Wright@franklinnj.gov

1/1/2018  12/31/2021

James Vassanella, Council Ward 5, 

732-873-2500 ext. 6328
Councilman.Vassanella@franklinnj.gov 

1/1/2018  12/31/2021 

Louis N. Rainone, Township Attorney
Rainone Coughlin Minchello, LLC
1 Woodbridge Center
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732-709-4182
lrainone@njrcmlaw.com

 1/1/2020 12/31/2020 
 Ann Marie McCarthy, Township Clerk 
475 DeMott Lane
Somerset, NJ 08873
732-873-2500 ext. 6208
732-873-1059 (fax)
annmarie.mccarthy@franklinnj.gov
  Tenure 
Robert G. Vornlocker, Township Manager
475 DeMott Lane
Somerset, NJ 08873
732-873-2500 ext. 6201
732-873-1059 (fax)
Robert.Vornlocker@franklinnj.gov
  Indefinite